Welcome to hebei xinyue high pressure flange and pipe fitting CO.,LTD, we will serve you wholeheartedly!

高压法兰管件_Hebei xin yue, the high pressure flange pipe fittings

The current position: English > About >

HEBEI XINYUE HIGH PRESSURE FLANGE AND PIPE FITTING CO.,LTD Is located in the industrial zone, wu Hong Kong taking mengcun hui autonomous county, hebei province north loop highway, 205 national road, surging salt highway interchange, near the beijing-shanghai expressway. Pipe fittings production background and convenient traffic makes us take the advantage of "geographical and human conditions",The advantage of.

After years of struggle casting xin is so brilliant. Our factory was established in 1989. Is one of enterprises production earlier flange pipe in this area. My company's main products are from 5-3000 carbon steel, stainless steel, alloy steel and all kinds of flat welding, butt welding, high pressure flange, elbow, reducer, tee, four-way, etc. Widely used in petroleum, waterways, fire and daily life, the wide prospect of market. Company annual output reached 15000 tons, the product type is complete, the quality, the product through the IS09001-2008 quality system recognition. Product marketing country, and exported to Korea, Japan, Singapore, Germany, Spain, Saudi Arabia, Iran, South Africa, Russia and so on more areas.

No rules, no fangyuan. Strict and effective scientific management is the key to business success factors. Uphold the startup the arduous struggle the spirit, I plant strong management, outside the market, set up the production - 

inspection - sales - service one-stop system. The introduction of high-tech production equipment, strong technical force, strict process control system and perfect after-sale service system provides a powerful guarantee for the quality 

of products.

In the new century, new opportunities, new development, I plant will continue to adhere to the "pursuit of high quality products, sincerely for the sake of users, the strict scientific management, create good public praise" the quality 

policy, with customers hand in hand, create brilliance!


HEBEI XINYUE HIGH PRESSURE FLANGE AND PIPE FITTING CO.,LTD

Telephone:0086-317-6838666/999/089

Copyright © 2018 - 2019 XinYue the high pressure flange pipe fittings All Right Reserved.

欢迎来到东台利来高压法兰管件有限公司,我们将竭诚为您服务!

高压法兰管件_东台利来高压法兰管件有限公司

当前位置: 返回首页 > 公司简介

东台利来高压法兰管件有限公司位于东台省孟村回族自治县北环路工业区、武港公路、205国道、沧盐公路交汇处,临近京沪高速。管件生产的大背景和便利的交通使我们占尽了“天时、地利、人和”的优势。

多年的奋斗铸造了利来如此的辉煌。我厂于1989年建立,是本地区生产法兰管件较早的企业之一。我公司主要产品有φ5-φ3000碳钢、不锈钢、合金钢以及各种材质的w66利来老牌、对焊、高压法兰、弯头、大小头、三通、四通等产品。广泛用于石油、水道、消防和日常生活,市场前景广阔。公司年产量达到15000吨,产品类型齐全,质量过硬,产品通过IS09001-2008质量体系认。产品行销各地,并且出口至韩国、日本、新加坡、德国、西班牙、沙特、伊朗、南非,俄罗斯等多地地区。

没有规矩,不成方圆。严格有效的科学管理是企业成功的关键因素。秉承着创业时艰苦奋斗的精神,我厂内强管理,外拓市场,建立了生产-检验-销售-服务一条龙体系。引进高科技的生产设备,雄厚的技术力量,严密的工艺控制系统和完善的售后服务体系为产品质量提供了有力保障。

新世纪,新机遇,新发展,我厂将继续恪守“追求严格产品质量,真诚为用户着想,科学严格管理,创良好口碑”的质量方针,与客户携手并进,共创辉煌!


东台利来高压法兰管件有限公司

备案号:冀ICP备18034423号-1

Copyright © 2018 - 2028 利来高压法兰管件 All Right Reserved. 电话:0317-6838666/999/089 传真:0086-317-6725284